Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CNQC INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

青建國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1240)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of CNQC International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Zhang Zhihua ("**Mr. Zhang**") has resigned as a non-executive Director with effect from 30 August 2017 to devote more time to pursue his other commitments.

Mr. Zhang has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of the Hong Kong Limited.

Following Mr. Zhang's resignation, he will cease to be the member of the audit committee of the Company and the member of the strategy and investment committee of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Zhang for his invaluable contributions to the Board during his tenure of service in the Company.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 30 August 2017, the members of the Board and the membership of the four Board committees of the Company are as follows:

Chairman and Executive Director Mr. Cheng Wing On, Michael

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Wang Congyuan

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yuqiang Mr. Ho Chi Ling Mr. Wang Linxuan

Non-executive Directors Dr. Sun Huiye

Mr. Wang Xianmao

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chuck Winston Calptor Mr. Ching Kwok Hoo, Pedro Mr. Tam Tak Kei, Raymond Mr. Chan Kok Chung, Johnny There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Cheng Wing On, Michael		Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Wang Congyuan			Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Yuqiang			Member	Member
Mr. Ho Chi Ling				Member
Mr. Wang Linxuan				Member
Dr. Sun Huiye		Member		Member
Mr. Wang Xianmao	Member			Member
Mr. Chuck Winston Calptor	Member		Chairman	
Mr. Ching Kwok Hoo, Pedro	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Tam Tak Kei, Raymond	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Chan Kok Chung, Johnny	Member	Member	Member	Member

By Order of the Board CNQC International Holdings Limited Mr. Cheng Wing On, Michael Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheng Wing On, Michael (Chairman), Mr. Wang Congyuan, Mr. Ho Chi Ling, Mr. Zhang Yuqiang and Mr. Wang Linxuan; (ii) two non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Sun Huiye and Mr. Wang Xianmao; and (iii) four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chuck Winston Calptor, Mr. Ching Kwok Hoo, Pedro, Mr. Tam Tak Kei, Raymond and Mr. Chan Kok Chung, Johnny.